Scientific Committees Chairs
Program Chairs: Helmut Hlavacs and Angelo Di Iorio
Work in progress Chairs: Erik van der Spek and Andrea Nuzzolese
Workshops Chairs: Jannicke Baalsrud Hauge and Barbara Goebl
Tutorials Chairs: Allegra De Filippo
Interactive Entertainment / Experiential Works Chair: Jerome Dupire and Andrea Poltronieri
Student Game and Interactive Entertainment Competition Chair: Erik van der Spek and Mara Dionisio
Doctoral consortium: Esteban Clua

Conference Organization Chairs
General Chair: Paolo Ciancarini
Local Chair: Andrea Poltronieri
Proceedings Chair: Francesco Poggi
Publicity Chair: Marco Ferrati

Steering Committee
Jannicke Baalsrud Hauge (KTH, Sweden)
Jorge Cardoso (University of Coimbra, Portugal)
Esteban Clua (Federal Fluminense University, Brazil)
Rainer Malaka (University of Bremen, Germany)
Erik van der Spek (Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands)